Search Engine Power! Use keyword-rich text in this area to describe each page - it will help your website get indexed.

  City of Coin

Terms of Elected City Officials

Elected/Term Expires
Mayor Janice Donoghue 2013-2015
Council Person

Evelyn Loghry 2013-2015
Barbara McCollum 2013-2015
Marie Miller 2013-2015
Darrell D Murphy 2013-2015
Betty Plucker 2013-2015

City Clerk Vicky King
Coin City Hall
506 Depot St, PO Box 324
Coin, IA 51636
Phone: (712) 583-3523
Fax: (712) 583-3524